Our Team

Our mortgage experts know and understand that these can be some of the most important decisions of your life and they are ready to find the best loan for you.  With the knowledge, enthusiasm, and sincerity of a Reliant Mortgage Lender, you'll have a great home-buying experience!

Tennessee:

Nashville, Hendersonville

Chattanooga

Columbia

 

Maryland:

Timonium

 

 Tennessee:  Nashville, Hendersonville

Chris Payne

Chris Payne

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

National Sales Manager
Phone: 615-415-2346
Fax: 888-275-4511
NMLS#: 153337

cpayne@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 

Chuck Wells

Chuck Wells

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
?Brentwood, TN 37027

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-403-6500
Fax: 888-267-5694
NMLS#: 401470

cwells@reliantbankmortgage.com
 

APPLY  NOW

 

Liz Cruse

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
?Brentwood, TN 37027

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-483-1654 
Fax: 877-219-8415 
NMLS#: : 638658

lcruse@reliantbankmortgage.com
 

APPLY  NOW

 

Kaci Clowers

Kaci Clowers

711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

LOA
Phone: 423-847-7610
Fax: 877-283-4915
NMLS#: 1191090

kclowers@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 

 

Tyler Blalock

Tyler Blalock

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-721-7479
Cell: 931-607-7193
Fax: 615-866-9320

tblalock@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 
 

 

  Photo Coming Soon

Sheila Swofford

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

Mortgage Loan Specialist
Phone: 615-721-7488
Fax: 615-866-9320
Bank NMLS#: 537661
Personal NMLS#: 1383127

sswofford@reliantbankmortgage.com

 
 

 

Jamie Nix

711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Loan Production Office Manager
Phone: 615-590-6402
Fax: 877-366-4697
Cell 615-579-1203

NMLS#: 184043

jnix@reliantbankmortgage.com

APPLY NOW

 

 

Terry Frazier

711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-591-6403
Fax: 877-411-1480

Cell: 615-636-9677

NMLS#: 1578125

tfrazier@reliantbankmortgage.com

APPLY NOW

 

 

Anna Robison

711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-512-3060 
Fax: 615-535-2727

NMLS#: 171224

arobison@reliantbankmortgage.com
APPLY NOW

 

 

Tyler Blalock

Tim Conklin

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

HELOC Manager
Phone: 615-721-7487
Fax: 615-866-9320
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 1612943

tconklin@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Jodi Watson

105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

1st Lien HELOC MLO
Phone: 615-721-7482
NMLS#: 537661

jwatson@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 
 

 

 Tennessee:  Chattanooga

 

Derek Berry

Derek Berry

633 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37450

LO Manager
Phone: 863-581-6603
Fax: 877-270-2452
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 0132655

dberry@reliantbankmortgage.com

 APPLY NOW

 

 

 Tennessee:  Columbia

 

Cindy Long

Cindy Long

601 N. Garden Street
Columbia, TN 38401

Senior Mortgage Lender
Phone: 931-215-6330
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 679368

clong@reliantbank.com

 APPLY NOW

 

 

 Maryland: Timonium

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Shane Hapney

2300 York Rd. Ste. 211
Timonium, MD 21093

1st Lien HELOC MLO
Phone: 443-275-9126
NMLS#: 1457173

shapney@reliantbankmortgage.com

APPLY NOW